Should you have any further questions concerning Media Lab capabilities, technical specifications or have interest in utilizing the facility, please contact:

Liz Huszarik
Executive Vice President
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5859
liz.huszarik@warnerbros.com

Alexia Raven
Vice President, Consumer Insights
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5867
alexia.raven@warnerbros.com

Dave Eckelman
Vice President, Syndication and Cable Research
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5855
david.eckelman@warnerbros.com

Linh Mata
Vice President, Digital Platforms & Strategy Research
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-7039
linh.mata@warnerbros.com

Tania Missad
Vice President, World Wide Consumer Products & Franchise Research
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5130
tania.missad@warnerbros.com

Michael Williams
Vice President, Media Analysis
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5130
michael.r.williams@warnerbros.com

Nathan Pazzo
Director, Research Systems
Warner Bros. Media Research & Insights
(818) 954-5846
nathan.pazzo@warnerbros.com

 

 
TM & © 2008-2011 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved.